

Chair: Geraldine McGuire

Secretary: Ryan MacNeill

2025/26 BRANCH COMMITTEE NOMINATION FORM NEW AND CONTINUING MEMBERS

I,for the 2025/26 year.	, nominate for a position on the Chair of the FNQ Branch of the AuslN	1 M
Nominee:		
AusIMM Membership no:		
Contact email:		
Contact Phone No:		
Endorsed by: Print name:	Signed:	
Seconded by:Print name:	Signed:	
Please email: farnorthqld@aus	simm.com.au and copy to: MacNeill.Ryan@cronimet.com.au	

Nominations to be received by Friday 29th August 2025 before commencement of the Annual Meeting at the latest, however early submission is recommended.

As per the Far North Queensland Branch rules, nominators, and both endorsers must be AusIMM Far North Queensland Branch members.