

Attendance:

## Annual Meeting 28 May 2025 AGENDA

Amalaniaa							
Apologies: Minutes of the Previous Annual Meeting held 28 August 2024: Chairman's Report:							
				Treasurer's Report:			
				Retiring Commodelin Seaborn Penny Williamson Roderick Haselden Ray Tolhurst Ernest Baafi Chris Harvey  Nominations Receive	Committee Committee Chairperson Secretary Committee Committee	Continu Rod Doyle Kevin Marston Brian Jones Rhys Pitchers	Treasurer Committee Committee Committee
General Business:							
Meeting Close:							