Skip to main content

Social & Environment Society announces new committee appointments for 2023

Social and Environment Society
· 100 words, 1 min read

Following a recent call for nominations, please be advised of the newly elected committee members to the Social & Environment Society for 2023.

Social and Environment Society Committee

Jonathon Crosbie

Diane Dowdell

Tara Halliday

Bruce Harvey

Veronique Levy

Mahdi Mason

Angus M Robinson

Renee Young

Congratulations to our new committee members

Simit Raval*

*Renominated for another term

We greatly look forward to the work of the Social and Environment Society in 2023. 

Our site uses cookies

We use these to improve your browser experience. By continuing to use the website you agree to the use of cookies.